Contact Information

 

Executive Contacts:

Head Office:

N.R. Murphy Ltd.
430 Franklin Blvd.,
Cambridge, Ontario
Canada, N1R 8G6
Phone: (519) 621-6210
Fax: (519) 621-2841
E-mail: 4nodust@nrmurphy.com

 
Please use the form below to send us an e-mail:
* Your Name
* Your E-mail:
Subject:
* Message:
» Fields with an Asterisk (*) are Required «
Exclusive & Preferred Dealers by Geographic Region:

    CANADA

Ontario:

Walmar
24 Gurdwara Road
Nepean, Ontario, K2E 8B5
Phone: (613) 225-9774
Fax: (613) 225-2972
Randy Cavill: randy@walmar.net
Christine Kemp: christine@walmar.net

                     

Gagnon & Associates Inc. (Nothern Ontario)
2800 White Street
Val Caron, Ontario, P3N 1B2
Toll free: 800-363-3384
Phone: (705) 897-1942
Fax: (705( 897-1937
Pierre Gagnon: pierre@gagnonhvac.ca
Calum Delorey: cal@gagnonhvac.ca
Colette Cecchetto: colette@gagonhvac.ca 

                                                                   

Québec:

Ventilation Industrielle GL Inc.
115 Marc-Aurele Fortin
Varennes, Québec, J3X 1K6
Phone/Fax: 450) 652-7187
Cell: (514) 973-7187
Gaston Legault: gaston.legault@vigi.ca

                                                                          

                                                                    

Maritimes:

EEP Technical Solutions Inc.
60 Thornhill Drive, Unit 7, Dartmouth, NS., B3B 1S1
Phone: (902) 481-0300
Fax: (902) 468-2995
Cheryl Bullock: cheryl@eep.ca

Walter Collier: walter@eep.ca

                                                                        

Manitoba:

EDA Mechanical Services Ltd.
50 Stevenson Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3H 0W7
Phone: (204) 632-8022
Fax: (204) 632-6200

Ramie Fissel: ramie@edamechanical.com

Leads send to: Kelly Clarke kelly@edamechanical.com        

                                           

                                        

UNITED STATES

Michigan:            

JKL Machinery Inc.           

7974 Lochlin Drive, Suite B4.
Brighton, Michigan, 48116
Phone: (248) 437-4738
Fax: (248) 437-4810
Joe Leugers: jleugers@jklmachinery.com 

                     

Pennsylvania:

RT Machine Company         

201 Boak Avenue,

Hugheville, Pennsylvania, 17737

Phone: (570) 584-2002

Fax: (570) 584-2025
Leads send to: sales@rtmachine.com       

                

Saw Sales & Machinery        

5160 North Pioneer Way,

Gibsonia, Pennsylvania, 15044

Phone: (724) 443-3200

Fax: (724) 443-2530 
Mike Giza: info@sawsales.com              

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                

 

                       

British Columbia:

Energy Technology Products Limited
a division of Industrial Pollution Control Inc
Unit 107, 9295 - 198th Street
Langley, British Columbia, V1M 3J9
Phone: (604) 882-8886
Fax: (604) 882-8896
Mike Meade: mike@etpbc.ca
Shaeesta Meade: shaeesta@etpbc.ca
Rob Klassen: rob@etpbc.ca

                                                                        

Alberta:

Energy Technology Products Limited
8128 McIntyre Road
Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 5C4
Phone: (780) 468-1110
Fax: (780) 465-0686
Alan Stokes: alan@etpl.ca
David Stokes: dave@etpl.ca
Trevor Yacyshyn: trevor@etpl.ca

                                                                        

Energy Technology Products Limited
Unit 205, 1135 - 64th Ave. S. E.
Calgary, Alberta, T2H 2J7
Phone: (403) 253-8987
Fax: (403) 259-2148
Jerry Leduc: energytp@telus.net

                                                                       

Saskatechewan:

Ecco Supply
142 English Crescent
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 8A5
Toll Free: 1-800-667-3707
Phone: (306) 242-5525
Fax: (306) 933-1128
Kevin Kowbel, Branch Manager: kkowbel@eccosupply.ca 
Reg Povey: rpovey@eccosupply.ca 
Kelly Snider: ksnider@eccosupply.ca

                                                                               

Ecco Supply
1600 Ross Avenue East.
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4N 7A3
Toll Free: 1-800-667-4343
Phone: (306) 721-8228
Fax: (306) 306-721-5535
Bob Johnson, Branch Manager: bjohnson@eccosupply.ca

Paul Deneve: pdeneve@eccosupply.ca
Russel Pekrul: rpekrul@eccosupply.ca 

                              

                   

Indiana:

Noble Machinery          

P.O. Box 10193.
Fort Wayne, Indiana, 46851 
Phone: (260) 422-8454
Fax: (260) 422-2968
Kent Noble: noblemach@aol.com

     

Connecticut:

Brian's Tool Sales         

9 Moody Road, Building B, Unit 7.
Enfield, Connecticut, 06082 
Phone: (860) 763-1730
Fax: (860) 763-2084

Brain Torkington: brianstools@att.net

           

           

WebSite Design
by Galganov
N.R. Murphy Ltd
519-621-6210