Our Team

Management

President & Sales Manager

Hélder Armas

h.armas@nrmurphy.com

ext. 218

General manager

Dennis Reeve

d.reeve@nrmurphy.com

ext. 202

Accounting supervisor

Susan Hill

accounting@nrmurphy.com

ext. 200

Engineering

engineer

Craig Brooks

c.brooks@nrmurphy.com

ext. 207

Engineer

Jeff Sigel

j.sigel@nrmurphy.com

ext. 219

Drafter

Bernard Guignard

b.guignard@nrmurphy.com

ext. 214

Sales

Inside Sales

Liz Araya

4nodust@nrmurphy.com

ext. 201

Technical Representative

John Ciavarella

jc_4nodust@hotmail.com

ext. 217

Technical Representative

Craig Paterson

c.paterson@nrmurphy.com

ext. 211

Technical representative

Seth Armas

s.armas@nrmurphy.com

ext. 204

Production

Production

Terry Decaro

production@nrmurphy.com

ext. 210

Shipping & Purchasing

Brian McKelvey

shipping@nrmurphy.com

ext. 208

Filter Division

Terry Decaro

filters@nrmurphy.com

ext. 252