Contact Us

Head Office

N.R. MURPHY LIMITED

430 Franklin Boulevard, Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 8G6, Canada

Phone: (519) 621-6210
Email: 4nodust@nrmurphy.com
Fax: (519) 621-2841

Open 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday – Friday

Exclusive & Preferred Dealers

Canada

WALMAR

 

Ontario

 24 Gurdwara Road
Nepean, Ontario, K2E 8B5
Phone: (613) 225-9774
Fax: (613) 225-2972
Randy Cavill: randy@walmar.net
Christine Kemp: christine@walmar.net 

GAGNON & ASSOCIATES INC

Northern Ontario

 2800 White Street
Val Caron, Ontario, P3N 1B2
Toll free: 800-363-3384
Phone: (705) 897-1942
Fax: (705( 897-1937
Pierre Gagnon: pierre@gagnonhvac.ca
Brenda Tremblay: brenda@gagnonhvac.ca
Colette Cecchetto: colette@gagonhvac.ca  

VENTILATION INDUSTRIELLE GL INC

Quebec 

115 Marc-Aurele Fortin
Varennes, Québec, J3X 1K6
Phone/Fax: 450) 652-7187
Cell: (514) 973-7187
Gaston Legault: gaston.legault@vigi.ca 

EEP TECHNICAL SOLUTIONS INC

 

Maritimes 

97 Simmonds Dr., Dartmouth, NS., N3B 1N7
Phone: (800) 665-3848
Fax: (902) 468-2995
Brian Bridge: brian@eep.ca

Walter Collier: walter@eep.ca

EDA MECHANICAL SERVICES

 

Manitoba 

2116 Logan Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3R 0J2
Phone: (204) 632-8022
Fax: (204) 632-6200

Ramie Fissel: ramie@edamechanical.com

Kelly Clarke kelly@edamechanical.com 

AIRPLUS INDUSTRIAL CORP. (FORMELY ETP LTD)

British Columbia

Unit 107, 9295 – 198 Street

Langley, BC, V1M 3J9

Phone: 604-882-8886
Fax: 604-882-8896
Rob Klassen: rob.klassen@airplusindustrial.ca
Mike Meade: mike.meade@airplusindustrial.ca

ENERGY TECHNOLOGY PRODUCTS LIMITED 

Alberta

 8128 McIntyre Road
Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 5C4
Phone: (780) 468-1110
Fax: (780) 465-0686
Alan Stokes: alan@etpl.ca
David Stokes: dave@etpl.ca
Trevor Yacyshyn: trevor@etpl.ca 

ENERGY TECHNOLOGY PRODUCTS LIMITED

Alberta 

Unit 205, 1135 – 64th Ave. S. E.
Calgary, Alberta, T2H 2J7
Phone: (403) 253-8987
Fax: (403) 259-2148
Jerry Leduc: energytp@telus.net 

ECCO SUPPLY

 

Saskatchewan

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7P 0E1
Toll Free: 1-800-667-3707
Phone: (306) 242-5525
Fax: (306) 933-1128
Kevin Kowbel, Branch Manager: kkowbel@eccosupply.ca
Reg Povey: rpovey@eccosupply.ca
Kelly Snider: ksnider@eccosupply.ca 

ECCO SUPPLY 

Saskatchewan 

1600 Ross Avenue East.
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4N 7A3
Toll Free: 1-800-667-4343
Phone: (306) 721-8228
Fax: (306) 306-721-5535
Bob Johnson, Branch Manager: bjohnson@eccosupply.ca

Paul Deneve: pdeneve@eccosupply.ca
Russell Pekrul: rpekrul@eccosupply.ca 

United States

JKL MACHINERY INC. 

 Michigan 

7795 Lochlin Drive
Brighton, Michigan, 48116
Phone: (248) 437-4738
Joe Leugers: jleugers@jklmachinery.com 

Joe Jr: jdleugers@jklmachinery.com

RT MACHINE COMPANY

Pennsylvania

201 Boak Avenue,

Hugheville, Pennsylvania, 17737

Phone: (570) 584-2002

Fax: (570) 584-2025
Leads send to: sales@rtmachine.com 

SAW SALES AND MACHINERY 

Pennsylvania 

5160 North Pioneer Way,

Gibsonia, Pennsylvania, 15044

Phone: (724) 443-3200

Fax: (724) 443-2530 
Mike Giza: info@sawsales.com  

ENVIRONMENTAL AIR TECHNOLOGY

Nebraska 

2343 South 156th Circle  

Omaha, Nebraska, 68130

Phone:  (402) 339-3716

Fax:  (402) 339-5422

Mark Ellis:  mark@envairtech.com

Mike Ellis:  mike@envairtech.com

NOBLE MACHINERY



Indiana

 P.O. Box 10193.
Fort Wayne, Indiana, 46851 
Phone: (260) 422-8454
Fax: (260) 422-2968
Kent Noble: noblemach@aol.com 

BRIAN’S TOOL SALES

 

Connecticut 

9 Moody Road, Building B, Unit 7.
Enfield, Connecticut, 06082 
Phone: (860) 763-1730
Fax: (860) 763-2084

Brain Torkington: brianstools@att.net

 

JOHN HENDERSON & COMPANY, LLC

 Nevada

4145 West Dewey

Las Vegas, Nevada, 89118  

John Henderson:  jbhwood@aim.com